Person

KONTAKT

„ÖSTERREICH FINDET EUCH“

Christian Mader 

Baumschulstraße 27
A-3441 Baumgarten/Tullnerfeld
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 20 14 207
E-Mail.: oesterreichfindeteuch@gmx.at

christian.mader@oesterreichfindeteuch.at

Sektion Burgenland

Erich Kröner

Rosiwalgasse 80/6
A-1100 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 73919402
E-Mail.: erich.kroener@oesterreichfindeteuch.at

Sektion Kärnten

Alexandra Grunow

Tultschnigstraße 8
A-9061 Klagenfurt-Trettnig
Tel.: +49-172-8640706
E-Mail.: alexandra.grunow@oesterreichfindeteuch.at

Sektion Niederösterreich

    Eva-Maria Mader

Baumschulstraße 27
A-3441 Baumgarten/Tullnerfeld
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 4230304
E-Mail.: eva-maria.mader@oesterreichfindeteuch.at

Sektion Oberösterreich

Romana Rausch

Schafferstraße 1
A-4060 Leonding
Tel.: +43 (0) 699 11100670
E-Mail.: romana.rausch@oesterreichfindeteuch.at

Sektion Salzburg

Geert Adrianus Philips

Sonnberg 232
A-5521 Niedernfritz
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 8973174
E-Mail.: geerta.philips@oesterreichfindeteuch.at

Sektion Steiermark

Gudrun Fritz, BA MA MA

Pichlarnerstraße 237
A-8952 Irdning-Donnersbachtal
Tel.: +43 (0) 650 7058484
E-Mail.: gudrun.fritz@oesterreichfindeteuch.at

Sektion Tirol

Christian Mader

Baumschulstraße 27
A-3441 Baumgarten/Tullnerfeld
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 20 14 207
E-Mail.: christian.mader@oesterreichfindeteuch.at

Sektion Vorarlberg

Heike Lampert

Meschach 10a
A-6840 Götzis
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 5581981
E-Mail.: heike.lampert@oesterreichfindeteuch.at

Sektion Wien

Erich Kröner

Rosiwalgasse 80/6
A-1100 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 73919402
E-Mail.: erich.kroener@oesterreichfindeteuch.at